Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roy's Sushi Thai & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Port St. Lucie

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roy's Sushi Thai & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jackie 2 days ago

Crab Rangoon (6 pieces)

Really good crab Rangoon

Jackie 2 days ago

Crunchy Salmon Roll*

Above my expectation , was a good size and tasted fresh

Palmtrees10889 3 days ago

Crunchy Tuna Roll*

I try to get to Roy's at least once a month. Roy's is very quant, great fast & friendly service and the freshest sushi and curry/vegetable dinners. We Love Roy's and can't wait to go back.

Emily 14 days ago

Sushi Appetizer

I've had a lot of standard "sushi appetizers" in my life and it's a rare occasion when one isn't a piece of fake "crab". Everything was fresh, delicious, nicely presented and no cheap fake crab in my appetizer! Other rolls and hand rolls we ordered were wonderful.

Juliebbby 15 days ago

Pad Thai

So delicious! Great prices and fresh delicious sushi and other dishes

Jackie 2 days ago

Fried Rice

Really good

Jackie 2 days ago

J.B. Roll*

Fresh sushi tasted even better than it looked

Gina 5 days ago

Red Curry

Had amazing flavor and served hot, just how I love it! Yummy!!!

Thekinkadefamily 14 days ago

Dragon Roll

This was my first time at Roy's and WOW! I have never been a fan of sushi but Roy's Dragon Roll changed that. This was a well executed, delicious dish with fresh ingredients. Beautifully plated, too. I highly recommend this menu selection even if you think you're not a fan of sushi. We will definitely return to Roy's!

Carlasterling 15 days ago

Narita Roll*

Super good! Loved the plating, decoration and restaurant atmosphere. Very nice servers and calming music. Five stars.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA